Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner in Heilbronn

Dino Matta

Dino Matta

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter



Email: matta@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54214964

Dennis Amato

Dennis Amato

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter



Email: amato@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54215048

Melinda Györfi

Melinda Györfi

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung



Email: gyeoerfi@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 58267647

Szilvia Konya

Szilvia Konya

Recruiterin



Email: konya@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 159 / 04011317

Tamas Kulcsar

Tamas Kulcsar

Recruiter



Email: kulcsar@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 57555228

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner in Bruchsal

Jasmin Bruns

Jasmin Bruns

Niederlassungsleiterin



Email: bruns@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 02826770

Helga Horwarth-Treplanne

Helga Horváth Treplánné

Personalberaterin



Email: treplanne@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 54217736

Pascal Amato

Pascal Amato

Personaldienstleistungskaufmann



Email: pascal.amato@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 176 / 60458721

Christina Holzwart

Christina Holzwart

Teamassistentin



Email: christina.holzwart@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 02826770

Jessica Stucke

Jessica Stucke

Teamassistentin



Email: jessica.stucke@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889