Az Ön személyes kapcsolattartója Heilbronnban

Dino Matta

Dino Matta

Ügyvezető igazgató



Email: matta@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54214964

Dennis Amato

Dennis Amato

Ügyvezető igazgató



Email: amato@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54215048

Melinda Györfi

Melinda Györfi

Menedzserasszisztens



Email: gyeoerfi@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 58267647

Szilvia Konya

Szilvia Konya

Toborzó



Email: konya@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 159 / 04011317

Tamas Kulcsar

Tamas Kulcsar

Toborzó



Email: kulcsar@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 57555228

Az Ön személyes kapcsolattartója Bruchsalban

Jasmin Bruns

Jasmin Bruns

Irodavezető



Email: bruns@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 02826770

Helga Horwarth-Treplanne

Helga Horváth Treplánné

HR tanácsadó



Email: treplanne@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 54217736

Pascal Amato

Pascal Amato

Személyzeti szolgáltatás üzletember



Email: pascal.amato@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 176 / 60458721

Christina Holzwart

Christina Holzwart

Csapat Asszisztens



Email: christina.holzwart@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 02826770

Jessica Stucke

Jessica Stucke

Csapat Asszisztens



Email: jessica.stucke@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889