Az Ön személyes kapcsolattartója Heilbronnban

Dino Matta

Dino Matta

Ügyvezető igazgató



Email: matta@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54214964

Dennis Amato

Dennis Amato

Ügyvezető igazgató



Email: amato@iconnex.eu

Mobil: +49 152 / 54215048

Laura Horvát

Laura Horvát

Csapat Asszisztens



Email: horvat@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 58267647

Tamas Kulcsar

Tamas Kulcsar

Toborzó



Email: kulcsar@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7131 / 1217369
Fax: +49 7131 / 1217370
Mobil: +49 157 / 57555228

Az Ön személyes kapcsolattartója Bruchsalban

Jasmin Bruns

Jasmin Bruns

Ügyvezetők



Email: bruns@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 02826770

Pascal Amato

Pascal Amato

Irodavezető



Email: pascal.amato@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 176 / 60458721

Melina-Eva Dat

Melinda-Eva Dat

Csapat Asszisztens



Email: dat@iconnex.eu

Tel: +49 7251 / 9235642
Fax: +49 7251 / 9234889
Mobil: +49 152 / 54217736